Call for papers - Thank you for your abstracts

We thank all those who have submitted an abstract for their interest in the conference. Owing to the extended deadline and the number of abstracts received, the review process will still take some time. We will inform all authors about the review decision in December 2018.

Review Committee

  • Séverine Brunet (INRS)
  • Pilar Cáceres Armendariz (INSSBT)
  • Raphael Haeflinger / Christèle Hubert-Putaux (EUROGIP)
  • Marcus Hussing / Peter Paszkiewicz (DGUV)
  • Daniel Podgórski (CIOP-PIB)
  • Dirk Watermann / Angela Janowitz (KAN)